Who are we?

Apart from the following alphabetical list of those supporting the initial launch of The Fair List:
Pam Aboshiha, Susan Barduhn, Christine Barker, Briony Beaven, Mojca Belak, Anne Burns, Marion Cooper, Melissa Cudmore, Jill Florent, Anthony Gaughan, Akos Gerold, Kathleen Graves, Simon Greenall, Eryl Griffiths, Jeremy Harmer, Bill Harris, Nicky Hockly, Jenny Johnson, Fiona Johnston, Anne Katz, Sue Leather, Chris Lima, Seth Lindstromberg, Rebecca Maher, Sandie Mourao, Jenny Pugsley, Katie Quartano, Marjorie Rosenberg, Alison Schwetlick, Adrian Underhill, Penny Ur, Catherine Walter, Ingrid Wisniewska

and the many others who have added their names to the supporters list we are:

Tessa Woodward
, the founder of The Fair List
Phill Burrows, cartoonist
Gisela Boers, the designer of the web site


Get in touch